3 lines stacked on top of each other resembling a hamburger, used to indicate a link to the website navigation

CONTACT

  • CHRISTIE
    LAKE KIDS

400 Coventry Rd. Ottawa ON K1K 2C7
Tel: 613-742-6922
Email: admin@christielakekids.com
Charitable Registration Number # 13278 4471 RR0001

CLK Camp Badge Icon

Christie Lake Camp

1264 Althorpe Road,
Westport, Ontario K0G 1X0

For any camp related inquiries, please contact our Camp Director. For any facility bookings or property management related inquiries, please contact our Property Manager.

 

CLK Home Office Icon

Head Office

400 Coventry Road,
Ottawa, Ontario K1K 2C7

p. 613-742-6922
admin@christielakekids.com

Executive Director

Adrienne Vienneau
avienneau@christielakekids.com
 

Director, Fundraising and Communications

Natalie Benson
613-742-6922 ext 226
nbenson@christielakekids.com

Director, Program Development

Joanne MacGregor
613-742-6922 ext 237
jmacgregor@christielakekids.com

Camp Director

Brooke Toutant
613-807-4277
btoutant@christielakekids.com

Accountant

Michael Castoro
613-742-6922 ext 221
mcastoro@christielakekids.com

Fundraising & Events Coordinator

Jacqueline Searle
613-742-6922 ext 224
jsearle@christielakekids.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Linda Loates
613-742-6922 ext 228
LLoates@christielakekids.com

STAR Program Manager

Amy MacDonald
613-742-6922 ext 234
amacdonald@christielakekids.com

STAR Program Supervisor

Rachael Manyonga
rmanyonga@christielakekids.com

Youth Programs Coordinator

Elisha Lamoureux
613-742-6922 x 231
elamoureux@christielakekids.com

STAR Program Supervisor

Sierra Duff
613-266-7655
sduff@christielakekids.com

STAR Program Supervisor 

Eric White
613-914-3043
ewhite@christielakekids.com

Property Manager, Christie Lake Camp

Matt Breen
613-859-9918
mbreen@christielakekids.com

Office Manager

Joyce Lucey
613-742-6922 ext 229
jlucey@christielakekids.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Geisel Gonzalez Portales
613-552-2657
gportales@christielakekids.com

 

A photograph of two young girls paddeling a canoe with an instructor in the background helping.
Two young boys playing basketball
Camp counciler smiling while leaning on a Canoe
Two young boys playing Tetherball

STAY

CONNECTED

Join our email list! Stay up to date on our latest research and impact in our community.