RENT CHRISTIE LAKE CAMP FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT >

Christie Lake Kids

400 Coventry Rd. Ottawa ON K1K 2C7

Tel: 613-742-6922

Email: admin@christielakekids.com

Web: www.christielakekids.com

Charitable Registration Number # 13278 4471 RR0001

 

Staff

Executive Director

Jeff Burry
613-742-6922 ext 222
jburry@christielakekids.com

 

Associate Executive Director

Liam McGuire
613-742-6922 ext 233
lmcguire@christielakekids.com

 

Director, Fundraising and Communications

Natalie Benson
613-742-6922 ext 226
nbenson@christielakekids.com

 

Inner-City Program Director

Joanne MacGregor
613-742-6922 ext 237
jmacgregor@christielakekids.com

 

Camp Director

Keith Dupuis-Strong
613-742-6922 ext 233
kdupuis@christielakekids.com

 

Accountant

Michael Castoro
613-742-6922 ext 221
mcastoro@christielakekids.com

 

Fundraising and Event Coordinator

Kimberley Banks
613-742-6922 ext 224
kbanks@christielakekids.com

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Linda Loates
613-742-6922 ext 228
lloates@christielakekids.com
 

STAR Program Supervisor - Dempsey

Amy MacDonald
613-742-6922 ext 231
amacdonald@christielakekids.com 
 

STAR Program Supervisor - Caldwell

Lindsey Marcon
613-742-6922 ext. 225
lmarcon@christielakekids.com     

 

Program Supervisor - Leaders in Training

Monica Rochon
613-898-0446
mrochon@christielakekids.com

Volunteer and Program Coordinator

Adam Janes
613-868-1996
ajanes@christielakekids.com
 

Property Manager

Matt Breen
mbreen@christielakekids.com
 

Office Manager

Joyce Lucey
613-742-6922 ext 229
jlucey@christielakekids.com
 

 

map_img2
CHRISTIE LAKE KIDS

400 Coventry Rd. Ottawa ON K1K 2C7
Tel: 613-742-6922 | Fax: 613-742-6944
Email: admin@christielakekids.com

@CHRISTIELAKE

New campers for session 2 just arrived Wednesday, reminding us of all the great groups of kids we've had over the y… https://t.co/fSVMgNnwyV