CONTACT

  • CHRISTIE
    LAKE KIDS

400 Coventry Rd. Ottawa ON K1K 2C7
Tel: 613-742-6922
Email: admin@christielakekids.com
Charitable Registration Number # 13278 4471 RR0001

Camp

1264 Althorpe Road,
Westport, Ontario K0G 1X0

p. 613-267-4988 (For all in-session camp inquiries)

 

Head Office

400 Coventry Road,
Ottawa, Ontario K1K 2C7

p. 613-742-6922
admin@christielakekids.com

Executive Director

Jeff Burry
613-742-6922 ext 222
jburry@christielakekids.com

Associate Executive Director

Liam McGuire
613-742-6922 ext 223
lmcguire@christielakekids.com

Director, Fundraising and Communications

Natalie Benson
613-742-6922 ext 226
nbenson@christielakekids.com

Director, STAR Inner City Programs

Joanne MacGregor
613-742-6922 ext 237
jmacgregor@christielakekids.com

Camp Director

Laura Stemp
613-742-6922 x 233
lstemp@christielakekids.com

Accountant

Michael Castoro
613-742-6922 ext 221
mcastoro@christielakekids.com

Fundraising and Event Coordinator

Kimberley Banks
613-742-6922 ext 224
kbanks@christielakekids.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Linda Loates
613-742-6922 ext 228
lloates@christielakekids.com

STAR Program Supervisor - East End

Amy MacDonald
613-742-6922 ext 234
amacdonald@christielakekids.com

STAR Program Supervisor - West End

Lindsey Marcon
613-742-6922 ext. 225
lmarcon@christielakekids.com

Program Supervisor - Leaders in Training

Elisha Lamoureux
613-742-6922 x 231
elamoureux@christielakekids.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Adam Janes
613-742-6922 x 230
ajanes@christielakekids.com

Property Manager, Christie Lake Camp

Matt Breen
613-859-9918
mbreen@christielakekids.com

Office Manager

Joyce Lucey
613-742-6922 ext 229
jlucey@christielakekids.com

 

STAY

CONNECTED

Join our email list! Stay up to date on our latest research and impact in our community.